¿Quién es LSNA?

Member Institutions 2019-2020

Logan Square Neighborhood Association's membership is comprised of community institutions such as service organizations, schools, places of worship and block clubs. Each member organization appoints a representative to the Members Action Council (MAC) which meets quarterly. 

2019-2020 MAC Members


Armitage Baptist Church

Lathrop Leadership Team

Armitage Commons

Logan Square Boys & Girls Club

Avondale-Logandale Elementary School

Logan Square Chamber of Arts


Avondale Neighborhood Association

Logan Square Cooperative

Brentano School

Logan Vistas Apartment

Center for Changing Lives


Christopher House

McAuliffe Elementary School

Community TV Network

McCormick Tribune YMCA

Corner Farm

Monroe Elementary School

Cradles to Crayons


Daniel Alvarez Apartments

Mozart Elementary School 

Darwin Elementary School

New Community Covenant Church 


Dill Pickle Co-op

New Hope Church

Diversey Square Apartments

Palmer Square Apartments

El Centro Campus - Northeastern Illinois University

Paseo Garden

Erie Family Health Centers

Schurz High School

Funston Elementary School


Spanish Coalition for Housing

Goethe Elementary School


St. Lukes Lutheran Church


Healthcare Alternative Systems


St. Sylvester's Catholic Church


Humboldt Park United Methodist Church

Sol House Coop

Infant Welfare Society of Chicago

Unity Park

Kimball Avenue Church


La Casa Norte