Skip to main content

Empleados de LSNA

LOGAN SQUARE NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION

DIRECTORIO DE EMPLEADOS








Nombre Titulo Correo Electronico Telefono Ext.
Nancy Aardema Executive Director naardema@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 19
Susan Adler Yanun New Communities Program Director syanun@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 16
Leticia Barrera Education Organizer lbarrera@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 36
Joanna Brown Director of Education Organizing jbrown@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 23
Maricela Contreras Front Desk Manager mcontreras@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 34
Rosita De La Rosa Intergenerational Organizer/Prevention Director rdelarosa@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 10
Monica Garreton Education Organizer mgarreton@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 14
Lucy Gomez-Feliciano Health Outreach Director/ Active Living by Design Director lgomezfeliciano@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 43
Marcelo Ferrer Immigration Coordinator mferrer@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 11
Wendy Lehman Development Director wlehman@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 33
John McDermott Housing Organizer jmcdermott@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 38
Lissette Moreno-Kuri Director of Community Learning Centers lmorenokuri@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 25
Suzanne Perez Accountant sperez@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 17
Maylin Quinones Family Literacy Coordinator mquinones@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 28
Juliet de Jesus Alejandre Education Organizer jalejandre@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 18
Yolanda Rodriguez Education Program Aide yrodriguez@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 44
Maria Trejo Family Literacy Coordinator mtrejo@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 15
Mariela Alburges Community Learning Center Coordinator, Ames School malburges@lsna.net (773) 534-4970 office
(773) 534-4975 fax

Ada I. Ayala Community Learning Center Coordinator, Funston School aayala@lsna.net (773) 534-4125 office
(773) 534-4551 fax

Maria Alviso Parent Mentor & Community Learning Center Coordinator, Monroe School malviso@lsna.net (773) 534-4908 office1
(773) 534-4880 office2
(773) 534-4593 fax

Margarita Alvear Community Learning Center Coordinator, Mozart School malvear@lsna.net (773) 534-4160 office
(773) 534-4588 fax

Lesszest George Community Learning Center Coordinator, Schneider School lgeorge@lsna.net (773) 534-5510 office
(773) 534-5587 fax

Tami Love Community Outreach tlove@lsna.net (773) 534-5510 office
(773) 534-5587 fax

Mildred Reyes Health Outreach Team mreyes@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 20
Barbara Reyes Health Outreach Team breyes@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 21
Maria Oquendo Health Outreach Team moquendo@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 39
Rufina Valladares Health Outreach Team rvalladares@lsna.net (773) 384-4370 30

Para bajar este directorio, pulse aqui .